Home > Agents > Agent Training > Webinar Courses

Webinar Courses

Click the links below to register for ProAg’s online webinar trainings*. Attendees planning to attend multiple trainings, will need to register for each webinar separately.

2022 Livestock Risk Protection (LRP)

ProAg is pleased to announce the livestock risk protection certification course. This three-hour in-depth class is a required prerequisite for anyone who has not taken it previously or anyone who wants to revisit the entire policy as a whole.

Log into the ProAgPortal calendar for registration information, located here.

Register for the 2022 Rainfall Index class via the ProAgPortal Calendar.

2022 Livestock Courses – EXPERIENCED Agents

2022 Livestock Update is a three-hour certification course that will fulfill the livestock training hours required for experienced livestock agents who have attended the prerequisite DRP, LRP, and/or LGM certification course(s) and have previously sold and serviced livestock policies. This course will provide the latest updates to all three livestock policies and is not intended to be an in-depth training of each product individually.

Log into the ProAgPortal calendar for registration information, located here.

Register for livestock classes via the ProAgPortal Calendar.

Intro to Crop Insurance

We are pleased to announce a two-day course offering, via webinar. Although this is an intro course, it has been designed to include content to assist in the ease of doing business. ProAg agents and processors of all experience levels are encouraged and welcome to join. You can expect to work through live examples of completing applications, production reports, acreage reports, and more. A guide, a workbook, and reference materials will be provided.

Log into the ProAgPortal intranet to register:
Day One – November 9th
Day Two – November 10th

Register for this class via the ProAgPortal Calendar.

ProAg Power Hour Webinar

ProAg Power Hour – Keep up to date with the latest bulletins and crop insurance news! Topics also include the latest ProAg Systems enhancement information. This webinar series takes place every OTHER Tuesday.

Classes will be held the following times:

  • Eastern 11:30 am – 12:30 pm
  • Central 10:30 am – 11:30 am
  • Mountain 9:30 am – 10:30 am
  • Pacific 8:30 am – 9:30 am

Register for the ProAg Power Hour.

We are committed to creating learning experiences that are accessible to all. If you anticipate any issues related to the format or materials of this course, please email trainingteam@proag.com to discuss ways to ensure your ability to fully participate.

* All online webinars and videos are restricted to ProAg agents and employees and requires a mobile device or computer with internet mailto:trainingteam@proag.comaccess.